Illustrated Recipe

I am working on a self-published digital picture book that has to do with the colourful dessert Bobo Chacha and wanted to include a recipe at the end of it. My friend Chris is a wonderful cook, so who better to get a recipe from.

As I wanted to illustrate this recipe for the book, I worked on it today. What better than using these illustrations for a TinyTap creation as well. So here it is:

http://www.tinytap.it/activities/g2lj3/bobo-chacha-recipe

And that’s a bowl of Bobo Chacha, aka Bubur Cha Cha, which Chris cooked as she wrote this recipe.

Did you know that sweet potatoes come in so many colours?

If you do try this out, send me a picture won’t you?

About pauseability

An educator at large and learner at heart. Founder of Pauseability. Encouraging everyone to learn to pause, and pause to learn.
This entry was posted in App, Creativity, iPad, Tinytap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment