Graphic Recording

With my interest in facilitation and graphics, Graphic Recording would naturally be on my radar for a while now. I am so grateful to Colin who linked me to Brenda, and Brenda has been a most generous and encouraging coach.

I was able to cut my GR-een teeth at this morning’s IAF Connect session. While listening intently comes with the task, I must say that I was also much enriched by the learning. Putting pen to paper and having to let the process create the final piece was as exhilarating as it was just a tad scary walking into the unknown and uncertain.

How appreciative I am that it turned out alright, setting me off on this journey of getting better at GR so that I can serve in this capacity too.

About pauseability

An educator at large and learner at heart. Founder of Pauseability. Encouraging everyone to learn to pause, and pause to learn.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Illustration, Reflections, Workshop Materials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

